Results of Annual General Meeting

GGSL is Proud to Present the following Coaches with Outstanding Coach Awards in their age division:

TYKES: Pete LaRosa

6U: Kim/Jamie Lohrmann

8U Girls: Jeff Coppini

8U Boys: Alyssa Valle

10U Girls: Shawna Masterson

10U Boys: Mariah Burkhard

12U Girls: Kevin Charbonneau

12U Boys: Yvette Nevison

15U: Kaitlyn Haines

19U: Scott Leach

In addition, the following board slate for 2017-2018 was approved:

President: Lyndsay Grimes

1st Vice President: Martin Staub

2nd Vice President: Kim Lohrmann

 Treasurer: Scott Walsh

Secretary: Emily Wright

Director of Field Management: James Allen

Director of Youth Development: Jordan Manetta

Director of Equipment: Alyssa Valle

Director of Apparel: Alisa Leach

Director of SoccerFest: James Vandermeer

At Large Director: Brett Granville

Tykes Commissioner: Pete LaRosa

6U Commissioner: Open

8U Commissioner: Robin Scheuer

10U Commissioner: Kevin Winston

12U Commissioner: Open

MURSL Commissioner: Scott Leach

by posted 09/26/2017
Contact Us

Greater Greece Soccer League

3177 Latta Road-PMB 104
Rochester, New York 14612


Phone : 585-750-7734

Loading Weather...